Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Trophy Winners

Congratulations to our trophy winners for the 2013_2014 season!  (left to right)

Bill Barry - Annual Digital competition overall winner, open winner and landscape winner!

Bill Clark - Print League Winner and Digital League Winner

Albert Burrows - Annual Print competition Portrait winner

Gaie Brown - Annual Digital competition Nature winner

Matt Erskine - Annual Print competition overall winner and colour winner

(John Carey - not pictured - Annual Print competition Monochrome winner)

1 comment:

Inverclyde Singles said...

Congratulations to all the trophy winners!