Sunday, 3 May 2015

Trophy Holders for 2014_2015 Season

Another season over and congratulations are due to our new trophy holders pictured below:

Picture by Ronnie McFadyen

From left to right;

Martin McGeehan - Overall winner of the annual digital section and open digital sections.
Matt Erskine - Overall annual print winner and winner of best monochrome and best colour print in the annual competition and winner of the print league.
Gregor Roach - winner of the annual print portrait award.
Ann-Marie Westwood - winner of the digital league.
John Carey - winner of the annual digital nature section.
Alastair McKenzie - winner of the annual digital landscape section.

Well done to everyone who took home a trophy.  Make sure you keep it polished!